Disbug

What happens if I delete the project inside Disbug ?

Once you delete the project inside Disbug, all the related issues, integration will also be deleted. From the next billing cycle onwards, you wont be charged for the users in that project anymore.
    • Related Articles

    • Why should I integrate Disbug with project management tool ?

      Integration between Disbug and project management tools saves a lot of time. It does not matter if you use Jira/Trello/Github, all the bugs that you created in Disbug are sent directly to your project management tool after finished your work on the ...